Library Board

President – Robert Parker
Vice President – Zeruah Pitcher
Secretary – Erik Jones
Financial Officer – Charlene Sendlakowski
Trustee – Sue Kalman

Documents can be requested from the library 24 hours prior to the board meeting.

Board meetings are held:
January & February 3rd Tuesday of the Month @ 4 PM
March thru December 3rd Monday of the Month @ 4 PM